help_outline Skip to main content
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
12 Mohr Crt
PetrieQLD  4502
Phone Number
See Following

Club Contacts

Lisa Price President
Peter Franklin
MX-5 Club QLD - Membership Officer
Membership Officer
MX-5 Club QLD - Membership Officer
Business Manager
Gordon Cunningham
Regalia Officer
MX-5 Club QLD - Regalia Officer
Brisbane Chapter Leader
Ura P Auckland
Darling Downs Chapter Leader
Allan Ryan
Gold Coast Chapter leader
Trevor Dixon
Sunshine Coast Chapter Leader
Jamie Thorburn
MotorSport Chapter Leader
Alan Hitchcock - Motorsport Chapter Leader
Bill Dunk - IT Web Admin

Send Us an Email